User Pass

Forum > FAQ's, Player Guides and Game Help > Receiver priority order


Last Online: Mar 1, 2021 01:18:51
Link
I don't remember and can't find the answer to my specific question:

If the play order is WR1, 3, 2, TE, HB and I select TE, will the new order go TE, 1, 3, 2, HB OR TE, HB, 1, 3, 2?

Thaaaaaaanks y'all
Leader of the D'Haran Empire. "Master Rahl guide us. Master Rahl teach us. Master Rahl protect us. In your light we thrive. In your mercy we are sheltered. In your wisdom we are humbled. We live only to serve. Our lives are yours."

Last Online: Mar 1, 2021 01:18:51
Link
Bump, GE stop moving my shit down the forum, thanks m'kay
Leader of the D'Haran Empire. "Master Rahl guide us. Master Rahl teach us. Master Rahl protect us. In your light we thrive. In your mercy we are sheltered. In your wisdom we are humbled. We live only to serve. Our lives are yours."

Last Online: Feb 28, 2021 19:40:32
Link
Yes it moves the entire order that the play is set up for.

So TE, Hb, 1 and so forth. At least from my thought.
Owner:Southside Rebels

Online
Link
Originally posted by HayRow
Bump, GE stop moving my shit down the forum, thanks m'kay


you must mean uh... Cybertron... *cough*, *cough*

Online
Link
Originally posted by vipermaw82
you must mean uh... Cybertron... *cough*, *cough*


Nebraska donít want none
Decepticons, attack!

Last Online: Mar 1, 2021 06:46:38
Link
Originally posted by vipermaw82
you must mean uh... Cybertron... *cough*, *cough*


my guess is he forgot the PW for the GE account
SHUT UP AND TAKE MY FLEX!!!!!

Last Online: Mar 1, 2021 01:18:51
Link
Originally posted by dredgar
Yes it moves the entire order that the play is set up for.

So TE, Hb, 1 and so forth. At least from my thought.


I always thought the opposite like my tagged position just moved to the front.

Has anyone done any testing to verify either way?
Leader of the D'Haran Empire. "Master Rahl guide us. Master Rahl teach us. Master Rahl protect us. In your light we thrive. In your mercy we are sheltered. In your wisdom we are humbled. We live only to serve. Our lives are yours."

Online
Link
Originally posted by Cybertron
Nebraska donít want none


Good thing we are resetting the guacs team then

Online
Link
Originally posted by rch3
my guess is he forgot the PW for the GE account


Safe assumption... wiped out the google password storage

Last Online: Mar 1, 2021 11:07:47
Link
Originally posted by HayRow
I always thought the opposite like my tagged position just moved to the front.

Has anyone done any testing to verify either way?


As far as I remember it works the way Dredgar mentioned. Whatever spot you select, it starts from there and moves to the spot to it's Right and so on.

Online
Link
Originally posted by Myrik_Justiciar
As far as I remember it works the way Dredgar mentioned. Whatever spot you select, it starts from there and moves to the spot to it's Right and so on.


Thats good to know, i thought it might just prioritize that guy and start all over.

Online
Link
Originally posted by rch3
my guess is he forgot the PW for the GE account


Damn shame what they did to GE. Iíll explain in our teams mission statement coming out soon.
Decepticons, attack!

Online
Link
Originally posted by Cybertron
Damn shame what they did to GE. Iíll explain in our teams mission statement coming out soon.


Did he finally turn back to the light side like most that are tempted by the dark side?

Post Reply

You are not logged in. Please login if you want to post a reply.